HHP Leadership

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Toby Hill, BC-HIS, ACA
Contra Costa Hearing Aid Center
1240 Central Blvd, Suite A-2
Brentwood, CA 94513-2228
Office: 925-658-1290
Fax: 925-884-8013
Email: toby@contracostahearing.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Joseph Bartlett, BC-HIS, ACA
Bartlett’s Hearing Aid Center
2201 Pillsbury Rd. #194
Chico, CA 95926
Office: 530-343-2350
joe@bartletthearing.com

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER


Cliff Johnson, BC-HIS
Miracle Ear Center
4015 Governor Drive
San Diego, CA 92122
Office: 858-458-9019
Email: mirear55@hotmail.com

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Deanna McCoy, BC-HIS, ACA
Chico Hearing Aid Center
1600 Mangove Ave., Suite 160
Chico, CA 95926-2676
Phone: 530-342-8132
Fax: 530-342-1174
chicohearing@ymail.com

 

DIRECTOR-NORTHERN REGION
LauraBioPic

Laura Bradford, BC-HIS
Creekside Hearing Aid Service
600 Nut Tree Road Suite 250
Vacaville, CA 95687 US
Phone: (707) 455-7993
lauracbradford@att.net

 

 

DIRECTOR-CENTRAL REGION
Vacant

 

SOUTHERN DIRECTOR
P13-2

Tiffany Lydy
Action Direct Marketing
1927 Chicago Street
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone: 800-227-0819
tiffany1965@att.net

 

LEGISLATIVE DIRECTOR

Bill Forrest 
Folsom & Placerville Hearing Aid Center
610 A East Bidwell St.
Folsom, CA 95630
Cell: 916-790-4342
Website: www.folsomhearingaidcenter.com
whforrest@gmail.com

 

MANAGED CARE DIRECTOR

Dennis Tobin
Park Place Hearing Aid Center
696 Petaluma Blvd N
Petaluma, CA 94952-2847
Main: (707) 763-3161
Website: www.parkplacehearing.com
dtobin@parkplacehearing.com

 

 

 

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Vacant

 

SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR

Amber Hicks
Starkey
20392 Redwood Ln
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
Cell: 714-335-5346
amber_hicks@starkey.com

ETHICS CHAIR

Ronald Jenkins, BC-HIS, ACA
Advanced Instruments
1534 Tennessee St.
Vallejo, CA 94590-4627
Office: (707) 554-6660

Please click here for the auto-fill Ethics Complaint Reporting Form.

 


 

DISTRICT LEADERS

District 1 President
Sarah Pierce
Bartlett’s Hearing Aid Center
6573 Clark Road, Suite B
Paradise, CA 95969
Office:  (530) 413-9376
Fax:  (530) 762-0744
sarah@bartletthearing.com

District 2 & 3 President
David Vasquez
Vasquez Optical & Hearing Services
2480 Mission Street, Suite 212
San Francisco, CA 94110
Office: (415) 824-6865
Fax: (415) 625-9766
vasquezoptandhear@sbcglobal.net

District 4 & 5 President
Eric Deveau
Miracle-Ear Center
PO Box 1452
Nipomo, CA 93444
(805) 801-9477
mr_eric_deveau@hotmail.com

District 6 & 7 President
Robert Hanley
Miracle Ear
6100 Coldbrook Ave
Lakewood, CA 90713
Cell: (562) 407-4349
Office: (562) 430-1400
Fax: (562) 430-1422
robert.hanley@icloud.com
rlhanley@rlhearing.com

District 8 & 9 President
Vacant

rightinnerpgimg

Connect With Us

There are many ways to connect with HHPCA. Join our mailing list to receive announcements including events and breaking news.
Email Sign Up