Contact Us

Hearing HealthCare
Providers/California

1 Capitol Mall, Suite 800
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-447-1975
Fax: 916-444-7462
Email: hhpca@hhpca.org
Web Address: www.hhpca.org

One Capitol Mall

Staff Contacts

Gloria Peterson
Executive Director
gpeterson@amgroup.us 916-447-1975, ext 104

Nito Goolan 
Accounting Manager
ngoolan@amgroup.us 916-447-1975, ext 103

Ryan King
Communications
rking@amgroup.us 916-447-1975, ext 131

Rachel Hickerson
Meeting Manager
rhickerson@amgroup.us 916-447-1975, ext 109

Stacey Siqueiros
Continuing Education Coordinator
ssiqueiros@amgroup.us 916-447-1975, ext 114

Evan Wise
Membership
ewise@amgroup.us 916-447-1975, ext 117

Ellyse Dill 
Managed Care
edill@amgroup.us  916-447-1975, ext 132

Legislative AdvocateS

Bryce W.A. Docherty
KP Public Affairs
1201 K Street, Suite 800
Sacramento, CA 95814
Direct: 916-498-7778
Main: 916-448-2162
Fax: 916-448-4923
Email: bdocherty@ka-pow.com

Vanessa Cajina
KP Public Affairs
1201 K Street, Suite 800
Sacramento, CA 95814
Direct: 916-498-7778
Main: 916-448-2162
Fax: 916-448-4923
Email: vcajina@ka-pow.com

Ethics

Ron Jenkins, Chair
HHPCA Ethics Committee
c/o Hearing Healthcare Providers
One Capitol Mall, Suite 800
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 447-1975
Email: hhpca@hhpca.org 

Hearing HealthCare Providers California is a 501 (c) 6 organization.

rightinnerpgimg

Connect With Us

There are many ways to connect with HHPCA. Join our mailing list to receive announcements including events and breaking news.
Email Sign Up